Home > About Us >
.
Our Church Leaders
.
Department  Name Email Address
Adventist Youth Anita Wilkens adventistyouth@bereansdahouston.org
Adventurers Megan Montoute adventurers@bereansdahouston.org
Children Ministries Merna Allen children@bereansdahouston.org
Clerk Anita Wilkens clerk@bereansdahouston.org
Communication DeWayne Williams communication@bereansdahouston.org
Community Services Linda Walker communityservices@bereansdahouston.org
Disability Coordinator Alan Smith disabilities@bereansdahouston.org
Education Ceasar Ngwazini education@bereansdahouston.org
Family Life Ann Marie Bartley-Roberts familylife@bereansdahouston.org
Head Deacon Clarence Richardson deacon@bereansdahouston.org
Head Deaconness Claudia Lewis deaconness@bereansdahouston.org
Head Elder George Williams elders@bereansdahouston.org
Head Usher Beverley Carbon ushers@bereansdahouston.org
Health Ministries Sara Guzman-Reyes health@bereansdahouston.org
Interest Coordinator Faye Windham interestcoordinator@bereansdahouston.org
Men Ministries Willie Walker men@bereansdahouston.org
Music Ministries David Ssebulime music@bereansdahouston.org
Pastor Clarence Williams pastor@bereansdahouston.org
Pathfinders   pathfinders@bereansdahouston.org
Personal Ministries Greg Ettinoffe personalministries@bereansdahouston.org
Prayer Ministries Joyce Braxton prayer@bereansdahouston.org
Religious Liberty Ceasar Ngwazini religiousliberty@bereansdahouston.org
Sabbath School Michael Windham sabbathschool@bereansdahouston.org
Seniors Ministries Henrette Collins seniors@bereansdahouston.org
Singles Ministries Kathleen St. Marthe singles@bereansdahouston.org
Stewardship Ralph Hawkins stewardship@bereansdahouston.org
Treasurer Velma Thomas-Harvey treasurer@bereansdahouston.org
Usher Ministries Beverley Carbon ushers@bereansdahouston.org
Women Ministries Mary Ngwazini womenministries@bereansdahouston.org